Creative Arts Staff

 

 ADMINISTRATOR

0028

Cherise Easley

Principal

ceasley@kusd.edu 

 

 GUIDANCE COUNSELORS & CULTURE COACHES

201457

Babette Montee

Guidence Counselor

 

bmontee@kusd.edu
 200608

Kathy Harmeyer

Guidence Counselor

kharmeye@kusd.edu
  cliff

 Clifton McKinzie

School Mentor

 cmckinzie@kusd.edu
redmond

Titus Redmond

School Mentor

tredmond@kusd.edu

 

Instructional Coaches

 1000255

Jennifer Matera

Instructional Coach

jmatera@kusd.edu
 0007

Lynne Steren

Instructional Coach

 lsteren@kusd.edu

 

OFFICE STAFF

bedolla

Stephanie Bedolla

Head Secretary

sbedolla@kusd.edu
   

Norma Casas

Information/Health Services

 ncasas@kusd.edu

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD

201689 Elizabeth Luschenat eluschen@kusd.edu
201638 Laura Schollmier lschollm@kusd.edu

 

KINDERGARTEN

 collum Jason Collum
 jcollum@kusd.edu
1000903  Christie Hagen  chagen@kusd.edu
 1000890 Brianna Hubbard  bhubbard@kusd.edu

 

FIRST GRADE

 200807  Frances Chatman fchatman@kusd.edu
 201003  Tracy Henry  thenry@kusd.edu

 

 SECOND GRADE

 201302  Julie Griesemer  jgriesem@kusd.edu
201665 Gale Horton ghorton@kusd.edu
201806 Joe Ricciardi jricciar@kusd.edu

 

 THIRD GRADE

 1001793 Katherine Fitzgerald kafitzge@kusd.edu

 

FOURTH GRADE

 LeAnn2 LeAnn Blachowicz  lblachow@kusd.edu
 todd   Todd Lojeski  tlojeski@kusd.edu
0010  Deborah Pingatore dpingato@kusd.edu

 

 FIFTH GRADE

    dilosa Barbara Dilosa Bdilosa@kusd.edu
mamadou Mamadou Diouf  mdiouf@kusd.edu
 jess   Jessica Gustin jgustin@kusd.edu

 

ESL

 GodinaM Maria Godina  mgodina@kusd.edu

 

SPECIALTY AREA

200069

Sue Beach

Art

sbeach@kusd.edu
201153

Maura Murphy

Music/Choir

mmurphy@kusd.edu
 1002080

Ken Horton

Computers

khorton@kusd.edu
website-library

Samantha Seay

Library Media

sseay@kusd.edu
 lomax

Jack Lomax

Physical Education

  jlomax@kusd.edu

 

 sebetic

Brittany Sebetic

Band

bsebetic@kusd.edu
tercek

Elizabeth Tercek

Orchestra

etercek@kusd.edu

 

 SPECIAL EDUCATION

 923165_10202418676141070_719568548_n

Stacy Guckenberger

Program Support Teacher

sguckenb@kusd.edu
 0012 Velia Gomez vgomez@kusd.edu
 1000906 Jamie Hunt jhunt@kusd.edu
 

Barbara Jermyn

Physical Therapist

bjermyn@kusd.edu
 vanessa1 Vanessa Lundgren vlundgre@kusd.edu
 201802 Christine McLennand cmclenna@kusd.edu
 

Kristi Priem

Occupational Therapist

kpriem@kusd.edu
kelly1 Kelly Weakly kweakly@kusd.edu

 

 SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPISTS

 201505 Lynn Drenner ldrenner@kusd.edu
 melissa Melissa Nelson mnelson@kusd.edu

 

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

   Jean Aker jaker@kusd.edu
0006 Lisa Bolden lbolden@kusd.edu
 0002 Diana Elvetici delvetic@kusd.edu
  Cindy Maravilla cmaravil@kusd.edu
0024 Brigitte Pelishek bpelishe@kusd.edu
ryan Ryan Pecore rpecore@kusd.edu
0003 Terri Vergenz tvergenz@kusd.edu

 

 

SCHOOL NURSE

106_8435 Robin Casarsa rcasarsa@kusd.edu

 

 

 TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

 kramer Jacob Kramer jkramer@kusd.edu

 

 FOOD SERVICE

 0020 Samira Aldaud saldaud@kusd.edu
 0018 Juanita Beasochea
 0009 Yesenia Lozad
0019 Adelaida Montoya
 0023 Michelle Smith

 

 CUSTODIAL STAFF

Tim Lampe

Head Custodian

tlampe@kusd.edu
Jeff Bardwell
Rachel Dickey
 Aaron Hunter