Creative Arts Staff

 ADMINISTRATOR

Gordon Hess

Interim Principal

ghess@kusd.edu 

 

 GUIDANCE COUNSELORS & CULTURE COACHES

babette

Babette Montee

Guidence Counselor

 

bmontee@kusd.edu
 

Kathy Harmeyer

Guidence Counselor

kharmeye@kusd.edu
 

 Clifton McKinzie

School Mentor

 cmckinzie@kusd.edu

Titus Redmond

School Mentor

tredmond@kusd.edu

 

Instructional Coaches

 

Jennifer Matera

Instructional Coach

jmatera@kusd.edu
 

Lynne Steren

Instructional Coach

 lsteren@kusd.edu

 

OFFICE STAFF

Stephanie Torres

Head Secretary

sbedolla@kusd.edu
   

Maria Portalatin

Information/Health Services

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD

  Chris Dial  cdial@kusd.edu
Cristina Beck
cbeck@kusd.edu
Laura Schollmier lschollm@kusd.edu

 

KINDERGARTEN

 Mrs. Jenkins Melissa Jenkins
 mjenkins@kusd.edu
 Christie Hagen  chagen@kusd.edu
  Brianna Hubbard  bhubbard@kusd.edu

 

FIRST GRADE

   Frances Chatman fchatman@kusd.edu
   Ryan Pecore  rpecore@kusd.edu
   Tracy Henry  thenry@kusd.edu

 

 SECOND GRADE

   Julie Griesemer  jgriesem@kusd.edu
Gale Horton ghorton@kusd.edu
Carly Picchietti Carly Picchietti
cpicchietti@kusd.edu

 

 THIRD GRADE

 Darlene Andre  Darlene Andre  dandre@kusd.edu
  Katherine Fitzgerald kafitzge@kusd.edu
  Laura Miscichoski  Lmiscich@kusd.edu

 

FOURTH GRADE

  Calla Stokes
 cstokes@kusd.edu
  Chanette Chatman
 chchatma@kusd.edu
 Deborah Pingatore dpingato@kusd.edu

 

 FIFTH GRADE

    Barbara Dilosa Bdilosa@kusd.edu
Mamadou Diouf  mdiouf@kusd.edu
    Kim George kgeorge@kusd.edu

 

ESL

Mindy Dietz mdietz@kusd.edu
  Maria Godina  mgodina@kusd.edu
Lyubov Andrews landrews@kusd.edu

 

SPECIALTY AREA

Sue Beach

Art

sbeach@kusd.edu
201153

Maura Murphy

Music/Choir

mmurphy@kusd.edu

Todd Lojeski

Library Media

tlojeski@kusd.edu
 

Jack Lomax

Physical Education

  jlomax@kusd.edu

 

Helen Matoska

Library Clerk

hmatoska@kusd.edu
tercek

Elizabeth Tercek

Orchestra

etercek@kusd.edu

 

 SPECIAL EDUCATION

 923165_10202418676141070_719568548_n

Stacy Guckenberger

Program Support Teacher

sguckenb@kusd.edu
  Chenessa Brown
cbrown@kusd.edu
  Megan Mahoney
mmahoney@kusd.edu
 

Michelle Craig

mcraig@kusd.edu
  Vanessa Lundgren vlundgre@kusd.edu
  Lisa Anderson
landerson@kusd.edu
 

Kristi Priem

Occupational Therapist

kpriem@kusd.edu
Kelly Weakly kweakly@kusd.edu

 

 SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPISTS

 Lynn Lynn Drenner ldrenner@kusd.edu
  Melissa Nelson mnelson@kusd.edu

 

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS / WINS TEAM

Mr. Wally WINS TEAM
Mrs. Williams WINS TEAM
   Jean Aker jaker@kusd.edu
Lisa Bolden lbolden@kusd.edu
  Diana Elvetici delvetic@kusd.edu
Brigitte Pelishek bpelishe@kusd.edu
Terri Vergenz tvergenz@kusd.edu

 

 

SCHOOL NURSE

Elizabeth Rebollar
erebollar@kusd.edu

 

 

 TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

  Jacob Kramer jkramer@kusd.edu

 

 FOOD SERVICE

  Samira Aldaud saldaud@kusd.edu
 0018 Juanita Beasochea
  Yesenia Lozad
0019 Adelaida Montoya
 Michelle Michelle Smith

 

 CUSTODIAL STAFF

Tim Lampe

Head Custodian

tlampe@kusd.edu
Jeff Bardwell
Rachel Dickey
 Aaron Hunter